Take action to pass a clean energy bill 2019

 

 

 

Senate Bill #489: Energy Transition Act

Current Location: Senate Conservation Committee  but has not yet been scheduled on their hearing calendar. Watch Senate Committee Calendar here: Senate Committee Calendar

Contact your legislator and ask them to vote yes on the ETA. The bill fact sheet on this page outlines the content of the bill and how it will make New Mexico a national leader in clean energy.

Senate Conservation Committee: 

Senator Dist # Party Role Capitol ph# Email
Joseph Cervantes 31 D Chair (505) 986-4861 Joseph@cervanteslawnm.com
Antoinette Sedillo Lopez 16 D Vice Chair (505) 986-4389 a.sedillolopez@nmlegis.gov
Ron Griggs 34 R Member (505) 986-4369 ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov
Richard C. Martinez 5 D Member (505) 986-4487 richard.martinez@nmlegis.gov
William H. Payne 20 R Member (505) 986-4703 william.payne@nmlegis.gov
William P. Soules 37 D Member (505) 986-4834 bill.soules@nmlegis.gov
Elizabeth “Liz” Stefanics 39 D Member (505) 986-4377 liz.stefanics@nmlegis.gov
Peter Wirth 25 D Member (505) 986-4727 peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov
Pat Woods 7 R Ranking Member (505) 986-4393 pat.woods@nmlegis.gov

 

Help pass the ETA!

TAKE ACTION 

 

 

 

  Clean Energy Bill  Home        The Bill         Bill Status           Supporting Studies        Articles         Energy and Climate Bills 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

            Clean Energy Bill  Home        The Bill         Bill Status           Supporting Studies        Articles         Energy and Climate Bills 2019
FacebookTwitter